top of page

SHOWS

Come out and support live music. A great way to relax, enjoy good food, good friends, and good times. Hope to see you at a show!

Saturday February 4, 2023
Loose Cats
Boom City Brewing, Williamsport PA
​​​7:00 - 10:00 pm

Saturday February 11, 2023

Loose Cats
South Williamsport Moose, South Williamsport PA
8​​7:00 - 11:00 pm

Saturday February 18, 2023

Loose Cats
Lock Haven VFW, Lock Haven PA
8:00 - 11:00 pm

Friday March 3, 2023

Loose Cats
American Legion Post 617, South Williamsport PA
8:00 - 11:00 pm

Friday March 10, 2023
Loose Cats
Boom City Brewing, Williamsport PA
7:00 - 10:00 pm


Friday April 14
, 2023
Loose Cats
Boom City Brewing, Williamsport PA
​​​7:00 - 10:00 pm

Saturday April 15, 2023

Loose Cats
Lock Haven VFW, Lock Haven PA
8:00 - 11:00 pm

Saturday May 6, 2023

Loose Cats
The Brickyard Restaurant, Williamsport PA​​​
8:00 - 11:00 pm

Friday May 12, 2023

Loose Cats
Pier 87 Bar & Grill, Williamsport PA
7:30 - 9::30 pm

Saturday May 13, 2023

Loose Cats
Sonestown American Legion, Sonestown PA
8:00 - 11:00 pm

Saturday May 20, 2023
Loose Cats
Boom City Brewing, Williamsport PA​​
7:00 - 10:00 pm


Saturday June 3, 2023
Loose Cats
Antlers On The Water, Williamsport PA
6:30 - 9:30 pm

Friday June 9, 2023

Loose Cats
Boom City Brewing, Williamsport PA
7:00 - 10:00 pm

Saturday June 10, 2023

Loose Cats
Lock Haven VFW, Lock Haven PA
8:00 - 11:00 pm

Saturday June 24, 2023

Loose Cats
Private Party, Montoursville PA
6:00 - 9:00 pm

Friday July 7, 2023

Loose Cats
Boom City Brewing, Williamsport PA​​
7:00 - 10:00 pm


Saturday July 15, 2023

Loose Cats
Lock Haven VFW, Lock Haven PA
8:00 - 11:00 pm

Saturday August 5, 2023

Loose Cats
The Brickyard Restaurant, Williamsport PA
​​8:00 - 11:00 pm

Saturday August 12, 2023

Loose Cats
Boom City Brewing, Williamsport PA​​
7:00 - 10:00 pm

Saturday August 19, 2023

Loose Cats
Private Party, Williamsport PA
7:00 - 10:00 pm

Friday September 8, 2023

Loose Cats
Boom City Brewing, Williamsport PA​​
7:00 - 10:00 pm

Saturday September 9, 2023

Loose Cats
The James Patio, Williamsport PA
​​8:00 - 10:00 pm

Saturday September 23, 2023

Loose Cats
Sonestown American Legion, Sonestown PA
8:00 - 11:00 pm

Friday November 10, 2023
Loose Cats
Boom City Brewing, Williamsport PA​​
7:00 - 10:00 pm

Saturday December 9, 2023
Loose Cats
Boom City Brewing, Williamsport PA
​​7:00 - 10:00 pm

 
bottom of page